‘Ima hack you’

Chat

These are actual messages from a group conversation with stupid people I was added to on skype (Grammar has been added so you can actually make out what they are trying to say)

 

I have a java server, I can totally brute force you down

Idiot 1

Well Im gonna hack your bank, I know your ip say good bye to your money

Idiot 2

You cant hack my money, I installed a firewall on my server and I know python so I can just write a script to stop your hacks

Idiot 1

You don’t know anything about hacking, I bet you don’t even know Java or how to find someones ip, I can ping you until your internet doesnt work.

Idiot 2

People never fail to disappoint me.

Leave a Reply

